boldaslove2015_2_orig.jpg

Fearless abstract painting with samantha dasilva

Date: Saturday, November 9 & Sunday, November 10, 2019

Time: 10am - 4pm

48171_3012080xl.jpg

Plein Air Painting A-Z Workshop with Steve Stauffer

Date: Thursday, November 14, Friday, November 15, and Saturday, November 16, 2019

Time: 8 am - 4 pm

TinaGarrett.jpg

Painting from Photos...How to do it right! with tina garrett

Date: Friday, February 28, Saturday, February 29, and Sunday, March 1, 2020

Time: 9am - 4pm

unnamed.jpg

aLLA pRIMA PAINTING FROM LIFE AND PHOTOS WITH DAVID SHEVLINO

Date: Thursday, July 16 through Sunday, July 19, 2020

Time: 9am - 4 pm

unnamed.jpg

Oil Painting Boot Camp with Sarah sedwick

Date: Friday, September 18, through Sunday, September 20, 2020

Time: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm